Quote of the Day

Let me assert my firm belief that the only thing we have to fear is fear itself. ~ Franklin D. Roosevelt

WESLEY POWELL LEARNING RESOURCE CENTRE STAFF

  • Hirfa Morrison

    Hirfa Morrison

    College Librarian Liaison Officer - School of Nursing and Allied Health hirfa.morrison@ecc.edu.jm

  • Nardia Cummings

    Nardia Cummings

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Liaison Officer - School of Cosmetology nardia.cummings@ecc.edu.jm

  • Paul Taylor

    Paul Taylor

    Systems Administrator (Library) paul.taylor@ecc.edu.jm

  • Lorraine Thomas

    Lorraine Thomas

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Liaison Officer – Department of Library Technical Education lorraine.thomas@ecc.edu.jm

  • Shyane Bryan

    Shyane Bryan

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Liaison Officer - School of Nursing shayne.bryan@ecc.edu.jm

  • Audrey Simpson

    Audrey Simpson

    Library Technical Assistant
    Liaison Officer - School of Liberal Arts audrey.beckford-simpson@ecc.edu.jm

  • Latoya Molloy

    Latoya Molloy

    Library Technical Assistant (Camp Road) Liaison Officer - School of Tourism, Hospitality and Entertainment Management latoya.molloy@ecc.edu.jm

  • Stacy Goulbourne

    Stacy Goulbourne

    Library Aide (Reprographic Clerk - Main Campus)
    stacy-ann.goulbourne@ecc.edu.jm

  • Amanda Gayle

    Amanda Gayle

    Library Technical Assistant Library Liaison Officer - High School amanda.gayle@ecc.edu.jm

  • Millicent Baileye

    Millicent Baileye

    Library Media Assistant Library Liaison Officer - School of Performing Arts millicent.tomlinson-baileye@ecc.edu.jm

  • Marie Dobson

    Marie Dobson

    Library Technical Assistant Library Liaison Officer - School of Business and Entrepreneurial Studies marie.dobson-dixon@ecc.edu.jm

  • Stephen Linton

    Stephen Linton

    Library Aide (Main Library) stephen.linton@ecc.edu.jm

  • Danett McGregor

    Danett McGregor

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Library Liaison Officer - Technology and Mathematics danett.mcgregor@ecc.edu.jm

  • Patsy Mitchell

    Patsy Mitchell

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Library Liaison Officer – EXED Academy patsy.mitchell@ecc.edu.jm

  • Nicole Walters-Wright

    Nicole Walters-Wright

    Library Aide (Main Campus) nicole.walker-wright@ecc.edu.jm

  • Rodney Palmer

    Rodney Palmer

    Library Aide/Security (Main Campus) rodney.palmer@ecc.edu.jm

  • Carmelita Benderson

    Carmelita Benderson

    Teacher-Librarian (High School) Library Liaison Officer - (High School) carmelita.benderson@ecc.edu.jm

  • Peta-Ann Kildare

    Peta-Ann Kildare

    Library Technical Assistant (Princess Margaret and Wesley Grove Campus, St. Thomas) Library Liaison Officer - EAN Programme and Wesley Grove Campus peta-ann.kildare@ecc.edu.jm

  • Claudette Green

    Claudette Green

    Media Librarian Library Liaison Officer – School of Computer Studies claudette.green@ecc.edu.jm

  • Angela Palmer

    Angela Palmer

    Angela Palmer Ancillary Staff (Library-Main Campus)

  • Rhoena Peart

    Rhoena Peart

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Library Liaison Officer - School of Engineering and the Built Environment rhoena.peart@ecc.edu.jm

  • Anthony Dallas

    Anthony Dallas

    Baggage Attendant (Main Campus) anthony.dallas@ecc.edu.jm

  • Sharon Lewis

    Sharon Lewis

    Ancillary Staff (Library - Main Campus)

Log in to your account:

Don't have an account? Register here.

COVID-19 Global Outbreak

Coronavirus
Click here for the latest update.