Koha home

Quote of the day

Change is the end result of all true learning. ~ Leo Buscaglia

WESLEY POWELL LEARNING RESOURCE CENTRE STAFF

  • Hirfa Morrison

    Hirfa Morrison

    College Librarian Liaison Officer - School of Nursing and Allied Health hirfa.morrison@ecc.edu.jm

  • Michele Anderson

    Michele Anderson

    Deputy College Librarian michele.anderson@ecc.edu.jm

  • Courtney Sharpe

    Lab Technician courtney.sharpe@ecc.edu.jm

  • Nardia Cummings

    Nadia Cummings

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Liaison Officer - School of Cosmetology nardia.cummings@ecc.edu.jm

  • Lorraine Thomas

    Lorraine Thomas

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Liaison Officer – Department of Library Technical Education

    lorraine.thomas@ecc.edu.jm
  • l
  • Shane Bryan

    Shane Bryan

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Liaison Officer - School of Nursing shayne.bryan@ecc.edu.jm

  • Audrey Simpson

    Audrey Simpson

    Library Technical Assistant
    Liaison Officer - School of Liberal Arts audrey.beckford-simpson@ecc.edu.jm

  • Latoya Molloy

    Latoya Molloy

    Library Technical Assistant (Camp Road) Liaison Officer - School of Tourism, Hospitality and Entertainment Management latoya.molloy@ecc.edu.jm

  • Stacy Goulbourne

    Stacy Goulbourne

    Library Aide (Reprographic Clerk - Main Campus)
    stacy-ann.goulbourne@ecc.edu.jm

  • Millicent Baileye

    Millicent Baileye

    Senior Library Media Assistant Library Liaison Officer - School of Performing Arts millicent.tomlinson-baileye@ecc.edu.jm

  • Marie Dobson

    Marie Dobson

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Library Liaison Officer - School of Business and Entrepreneurial Studies marie.dobson-dixon@ecc.edu.jm

  • Stephen Linton

    Stephen Linton

    Library Aide (Main Library) stephen.linton@ecc.edu.jm

  • Danett McGregor

    Danett McGregor

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Library Liaison Officer - Technology and Mathematics danett.mcgregor@ecc.edu.jm

  • Patsy Mitchell

    Patsy Mitchell

    Senior Library Technical Assistant Library Liaison Officer – EXED Academy patsy.mitchell@ecc.edu.jm

  • Peta-Ann Kildare

    Library Technical Assistant (Princess Margaret and Wesley Grove Campus, St. Thomas) Library Liaison Officer - EAN Programme and Wesley Grove Campus peta-ann.kildare@ecc.edu.jm

  • Claudette Green

    Media Librarian Library Liaison Officer – School of Computer Studies claudette.green@ecc.edu.jm

  • Ann-Marie Hyde

    Annmarie Hyde

    Coordinator annmarie.hyde@ecc.edu.jm

  • Angela Palmer

    Angela Palmer

    Angela Palmer Ancillary Staff (Library-Main Campus)

Log in to your account:

Don't have an account? Register here.

Library Opening Hours
  • Mondays-Fridays: 8:30am-8pm
  • Saturdays 10:00am-6pm
  • Sundays: Closed


Library Rules

  • No Food and Drink is allowed in the library.
  • Silence should be practised at all times
  • Bags should be left at the counter